RPS Music Awards Presentation

The next Royal Philharmonic Society Music Awards will be presented at The Brewery on 9 May 2017 - a historic venue in the heart of the City of London with a reputation for fine food and excellent service.

The RPS Music Awards are the UK’s most prestigious awards for live classical music. They celebrate the outstanding brilliance of distinguished musicians, composers and young artists and reward imaginative ways of broadening our understanding and enjoyment of music.

It’s a great evening to catch up with old friends, meet new ones and to be inspired by vibrant and exhilarating music making.

Past winners
Find out more about the Awards